Skip to content

Meet Our Team

 

Kirstin Maanum

Kirstin Maanum, MPH

Director

She/her

 kmaanum@sa.utah.edu

Jenna Templeton

Jenna Templeton

Asst Director

She/her

 jtempleton@sa.utah.edu

Erin Norris

Erin Norris, LCSW

Asst Director of Clinical Services

She/her

 enorris@sa.utah.edu

 

Brit Bitters

Brit Bitters, LCSW

Training Coordinator

She/her

 bbitters@sa.utah.edu

Katie Valdez

Katie Valdez

Program Coordinator

She/they

 kvaldez@sa.utah.edu

Emily Pollard

Emily Pollard

Graduate Assistant

She/her

 epollard@sa.utah.edu

 

Louisa Bradford

Louisa Bradford

Mental Health Therapist

She/her

  lbradford@sa.utah.edu

Christine Contestable

Christine Contestable

Education Navigator

She/her

  ccontestable@sa.utah.edu

Meghan Hedrick

Meghan Hedrick

Wellness Coach

She/her

  meghan.hedrick@utah.edu

 

Want to join our team? Check out our openings!

Click here

Last Updated: 10/12/22